Büroanschrift

INTERGAST GV-Service Handelsgesellschaft mbH

In der Spöck 8

77656 Offenburg

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Lambert

Geschäftsführer

Sekretariat

Andrea Nemes

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 781 616-133
Fax: +49 781 616-8133
E-Mail: andrea.nemes@intergast.de

Einkauf

Andreas Pfisterer

Leiter Einkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-5155
Fax: +49 781 616-85155
E-Mail: andreas.pfisterer@intergast.de  


Frank Haag

Zentraleinkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-703
Fax: +49 781 616-8703
E-Mail: frank.haag@intergast.de


Markus Ruf

Zentraleinkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-5295
Fax: +49 781 616-85295
E-Mail: markus.ruf@intergast.de


Corina Leible

Zentraleinkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-277
Fax: +49 781 616-8277
E-Mail: corina.leible@intergast.de


Vanessa Velmerk

Zentraleinkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-217
Fax: +49 781 616-8217
E-Mail: vanessa.velmerk@intergast.de


Viktoria Wilhelm

Assistentin Einkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-602
Fax: +49 781 616-8602
E-Mail: viktoria.wilhelm@intergast.de


Kerstin Linda Kreins

Assistentin Einkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-726
Fax: +49 781 616-8726
E-Mail: kerstin.kreins@intergast.de


Dagmar Ledwig

Assistentin Einkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-625
Fax: +49 781 616-8625
E-Mail: dagmar.ledwig@intergast.de


Norman Busch

Assistent Einkauf
Telefon: +49 781 616-730
Fax: +49 781 616-8730
E-Mail: norman.busch@intergast.de


Qualitätssicherung

Uwe Schmorde

Leiter Qualitätssicherung
Telefon: +49 781 616-262
Fax: +49 781 616-8262
E-Mail: uwe.schmorde@intergast.de

Kathrin Dick

Sachbearbeiterin Qualitätssicherung
Telefon: +49 781 616-630
Fax: +49 781 616-8630
E-Mail: kathrin.dick@intergast.de

Pia Schindler

Sachbearbeiterin Qualitätssicherung
Telefon: +49 781 616-5177
Fax: +49 781 616-85177
E-Mail: pia.schindler@intergast.de

Marketing

Anette Hill

Leiterin Marketing
Telefon: +49 781 616-5267
Fax: +49 781 616-85267
E-Mail: anette.hill@intergast.de

Julia Schneider

Assistentin Marketingleitung
Telefon: +49 781 616-5379
Fax: +49 781 616-85379
E-Mail: julia.schneider@intergast.de

Linda Ritter

Online Marketing Managerin
Telefon: +49 781 616-255
Fax: +49 781 616-8255
E-Mail: linda.ritter@intergast.de

Controlling

Andreas Spohrer

Leiter Controlling/Projekte
Telefon: +49 781 616-713
Fax: +49 781 616-8713
E-Mail: andreas.spohrer@intergast.de

 

Ilona Dittes

Sachbearbeiterin Controlling
Telefon: +49 781 616-629
Fax: +49 781 616-8629
E-Mail: ilona.dittes@intergast.de

IT

Oliver Geiger

Leiter IT
Telefon: +49 781 616-615
Fax: +49 781 616-8615
E-Mail: oliver.geiger@intergast.de

Gilbert Koch

Projektleiter Web
Telefon: +49 781 616-5115
Fax: +49 781 616-85115
E-Mail: gilbert.koch@intergast.de

Stephan Seibert

Sachbearbeiter Web
Telefon: +49 781 616-252  
Fax: +49 781 616-8252  
E-Mail: stephan.seibert@intergast.de

Martin Pfendert

Projektleiter Clearing
Telefon: +49 781 616-635
Fax: +49 781 616-8635
E-Mail: martin.pfendert@intergast.de

Nicole Gschwind

Vertrieb

Markus Heimbuch

Leiter Vertrieb
Kundensysteme online

Mobil: +49 172 446 4133
Fax: +49 781 616-8252
E-Mail: markus.heimbuch@intergast.de


Hubert Krämer

Leiter Vertrieb National
Telefon: +49 781 616-331
Fax: +49 781 616-8331
E-Mail: hubert.kraemer@intergast.de


David Wahl

Assistent Vertrieb National
Telefon: +49 781 616-207
Fax: +49 781 616-8207
E-Mail: david.wahl@intergast.de